Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Winter has gone out of his way to try and help me . He is very professional and helpful, he deserves to be very successful. Thank you Winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at Mazda are hands down the most professional and caring group I have ever encountered. From Sanji our Sales Associate, Randy Sales Sales Manager and Leanne Finance Manager they made us feel appreciated and important. Truly felt like the only customer onsite even though there were a number or other people being serviced. I would never buy a vehicle from another dealer as long as I can do business with Mazda Harris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to help me find the perfect vehicle for me. Barry definitely went two extreme measures to get me what I wanted and I am beyond happy with my experience with him. I will definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to come to see Barry at MAZDA in Nanaimo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our first encounter with Harris Mazda. What a delight! Whilst servicing our car, we had a long chat with Winter. He is charming, extremely knowledgeable, and a tremendous asset to the dealership. It is obvious that all the employees thoroughly enjoy being part of such a fine team. We will certainly be buying our next Mazda from Winter. I cannot recommend Harris Mazda highly enough. Winter 'SHINES'!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting to purchase the same day. Brent was our sales person and he went above and beyond to help us, made us very comfortable and relaxed, he knows his cars and after we told him exactly what we were looking for he went to work. All of the staff were beyond friendly, fair and willing to help with all of our wants and needs, this is the second car we have purchased from Harris Mazda. Thank you Brent Also best coffee machine anywhere John & Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I just recently bought a brand new Mazda 3 Sport from Harris Mazda and I just had to take the time to write a review about the exceptional service I received from this exceptional company! I had the pleasure in dealing with Sanjiv & Brent, Not only did they help me choose the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle but they also provided so much knowledge in helping me make the right decision without being aggressive with their sales experience, I can honestly say I made friends, I know for sure when it comes time for me to purchase another vehicle it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first Mazda! Our sales man Sanjiv was absolutely amazing! He was professional and friendly! He had the 2 vehicles I wanted to test drive sanitized and ready to go at the time I had given him. I honestly had no intention of buying a Mazda when we went to the lot, as we were just comparing to another vehicle I had my eye set on. But after dealing with Sanjiv, and Ryan they had me sold! Our finance guy Brett made everything easy and smooth when it came time to do the paper work! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very pleasant salesman Barry listened to what I was asking for and what I wanted. Took the time to some the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was impressed with the low pressure sales associate Sanj. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and his calm and friendly demeanour made it a good experience buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thanks to Winter, Ryan, and Brent for their outstanding service. Winter and Brent are a great team, very personable and genuine. Brent sold me my first Mazda, and I will continue to be a loyal client for this location. I’m super pumped with my new 2020 Mazda 3 GT. Love the Bose sound system, the drive, the safety, and all wheel drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Thank you Barry for making my CX30 purchase such a seamless process. Barry displayed excellent customer service by personally delivering my new car to Victoria on his day off. He was upfront and kept me informed on the progress of the delivery date. I will certainly recommend Harris Mazda and especially Barry to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

From the moment we met Barry we received outstanding service and felt very supported as we tried out multiple vehicles and eventually found our perfect fit. He was very knowledgable, easy-going and had a great sense of humour as well. Thank you, Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here. Barry and Brent made a great team in getting us exactly what we wanted. They were both very friendly but also straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sanjiv was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me (it was a big purchase and he took his time teaching me and letting me test drive). Everyone was pleasant, but Sanjiv made my purchasing experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We called ahead for an appointment to test drive the CX-5, arrived 10 minutes early and it was ready to go. Barry was knowledgeable with every aspect of the CX-5 (of which there are lots of aspects) and didn’t leave us in the dust with explanations. Barry was gracious, polite and generous with his time. We very much appreciated the excellent service of the entire staff. So, thank you Harris Mazda! Pat & Jim Nanoose Bay, BC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Recently purchased a used vehicle through Harris Mazda where I dealt with a member of the sales team named Dan. Dan did an excellent job of helping me get top dollar for my trade in, getting me in the vehicle I wanted, and all the while not making me feel pressured. The vehicle I purchased did run into some minor mechanical issues shortly after, but Dan and the rest of the team at Harris Mazada made sure to take care of both me and my vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to pop in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Using this well-established dealer in the future because of my awesome experience with Sanj! Professionalism and knowledge all in one and makes this stress feel like it was nothing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever had. Had a great sales guy who took his time taking me for a test drive. Everyone was so professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Special thanks to Jesse Hockin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and knowledgeable Sales Advisor, Sanjiv Soroya and Exceptional Sales Manager, Jon Spong worked with us to find the perfect car! Thanks so much! Janice and John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Kregg was SO helpful, considerate and so much fun to deal with. I have never laughed so much, in a Customer Service application. I walked away from there still smiling and laughing. Why wouldn't I go back or continue to take my vehicle's needs to Harris Mazda?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great service. Jesse helped me find the car I needed and Jon helped us with the price to make it happen . Very friendly staff, no sale pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a co-worker, and I'm glad that I did! Sanj helped me throughout the process, answered all of the questions i had, and made the experience as wonderful as possible! Leanne was also great to work with, and made my financing process very seamless and was super sweet! Getting this car was very exciting for me, and it was appreciated that they shared that enthusiasm with me! Would definitely recommend them to my F&F!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Love my new purchase of my 2020 Mazda 3. If you in the market for a new Mazda make sure you ask about their free gas cards with each purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I saw online that you could get zero percent financing with a new car. I booked an appointment with Barry. On Thursday I test drove a car. On Friday I thought about what I wanted and let them know. They agreed with what I wanted and Saturday I picked up my car. Everyone was very nice and my experience was nothing but positive. If I had to buy another car tomorrow, I would most definitely deal with Barry and Brent at Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a used Mazda from these good folks. Jesse was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Ryan found us the exact car we were looking for and Brent-guided us through our options after a deal was struck. All and all a good experience from start to finish. Thanks to all the staff at Harris Mazda Don and Deb We’ll give you all 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with Harris Mazda. Initially, we were not looking forward to the process of buying a new vehicle as it can be stressful, exhausting and overwhelming. These worries faded away as soon as I met Dan Chernyahovsky at Harris Mazda. Dan is incredibly friendly, personable, and knowledgable all without being pushy. My wife was set on buying a different brand, but when she came in for the test drive and met Dan, she was convinced that Mazda was the right fit for us. Dan went the extra mile and drove our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent dealership, with Jon Spong as General Sales Manager heading up a professional team with enthusiasm that bubbled over to all departments; sales; finance; insurance, etc.. Our salesperson, Sanjiv Saroya, was informative and thorough in his presentation of vehicles and we really appreciated the no pressure sales attitude. We purchased a Mazda 3 within 3 hours! Love the car that meets all our specification. Can't say enough about Team Harris Mazda, 2525 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, BC ZOOM-ZOOM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Buying our vehicle was a great experience. We felt very well accommodated. The only issue is we wish we had more transparency on the vehicle only coming with a single key fob rather than the standard 2 as this was an unanticipated expense for us. Other than that it was above our service expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Brandyn was wonderful to work with! Was able to book a quick appointment and be on my way with my beautiful used car the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

First time buying from Harris Mazda, and they have definitely made me into a return customer. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, I love my Mazda CX 5. I took it on a long 7+ hour road trip the very next day after purchasing it and was very impressed by the handling, fuel economy, and reliability. I traded in my old Mazda Tribute SUV and I think I'vebecome a Mazda lifer! Brent Beadle was very honest and up front with regards to the vehicle and provided me woth service records, carfax report, and inspection. He and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Super awesome experience at Harris Mazda!! Brent Beadle was wonderful to deal with and made sure I was happy & comfortable with my new ride!! 😎 I would definitely refer my friends & family to go there for their next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Brent was very professional and made us feel very comfortable and there was no pressure to buy and they let us take the vehicle for a night to see if it was what we wanted to get a real feel for the truck which we bought the next day so after our experience we would definitely recommend Brent to others! Don

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great dealership. Amazing sales people. Sanj was a great sales person. I needed a new car and he listened to what I needed. Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Harris Mazda worked very hard to make the deal happen and make sure that we were happy, even after the papers were signed. This dealership has definitely earned my trust! The salesman, sales manager and the dealership greatly surpassed my expectations. We will definitely be back. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I have now bought three different vehicles from Harris Mazda and I honestly cannot recommend them enough. They have by far some of the best customer service I’ve even seen from any business . This time around I had the pleasure of being assisted by Sanjiv, who was absolutely fantastic to say the least. Sanjiv went above and beyond in every aspect, making sure I got the best deal possible, in the car that I loved, all while making it a fun and enjoyable experience! I no longer live full time in Nanaimo but will always go back to Harris ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many months looking online and narrowed it down to a Mazda CX3. Sanjiv found me the perfect red one with everything I could ever need included. Thanks again Sanjiv!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great experience with this dealership. They were honest and kept there word regarding price and didn't add any extra fees. Price was actually cheaper than what the quoted on the phone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Our salesman was Brandyn Woodruff and we could not have been more pleased. The service was awesome. The dealership vibe was divine. Everyone was professional and HAPPY! The whole experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Brandyn had the best customer service we ever had, we went to the store and he first welcomed me and my husband at the moment we stepped into the store. He understood our needs, explained everything we wanted to know, went for a test drive with us and finally helped us in changing our minds about what would be the ideal car for us. He did everything he could to meet our budget and for us to leave the store with a brand new Mazda, beautiful, fantastic vehicle. We were really fortunate to having Brandyn crossing our paths! I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Sanjiv made buying our new CX5 a pleasure. He was professional, helpful and personable from his initial greeting to the final goodbye. We'll recommend him and Harris Mazda to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We just bought a Mazda CX5 from this dealership. Sanjiv was easy to deal with, knowledgeable, very helpful, and answered our many questions. Thank you Sanjiv and Jon for everything you did to get us a great price on a vehicle and make this experience a positive one! We are very happy with our new car and will recommend Sanjiv to all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Great experience at harris mazda Nanaimo, bought my Kia Forte. Fair pricing, friendly staff and overall excellent customer service. I strongly recommend sanjeev for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Having decided on a new Mazda CX5 there was no question of travelling further than needed and the reviews of the dealership were as strong as the reviews for the vehicle. It was Brent who responded to my online query so we were stuck with him and what a piece of luck that was. Great guy, very personable and professional and I never once saw what his other hand was doing. (He's also a magician). And Jen convinced us that with all the advanced electronics an extended warranty was an idea worth the money. I look forward to a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

i walked onto the lot, and they were able to immediately find the exact car i was looking for. good service, left the day with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Very professional and responsive service provided by Brandyn Woodryff Willing to work with the client and represented the dealership in a positive light. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Dealt with Sanjiv Saroya. Helped me secure financing where I had trouble at other dealerships . Traded in my old truck and saved me the hassle of trying to sell it privately . He even delivered my new truck to Victoria as I couldn't make it down to Nanaimo . Very pleased with everyone at Harris Mazda . Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

First time visit to Harris Mazda and am impressed with how Sanjiv set up an appointment to check out a couple cars via email. Everyone made the buying experience simple with no pressure. Headed home that evening in a new MX 5 RF👍🏻😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Shout out to Brandyn!! For makin’ it possible for us. He did everything he can to make things possible. I came in just to check if I can get any good cars that fits to my budget.. and Yes. He made it possible. Excellent service. Willing to extend extra miles just to help. Appreciated much! Thank you Brandyn! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I just bought a Mazda 3 from this dealership. Sanjiv was knowledgeable, attentive and available when I had questions or changed my mind ( more than once ) The dealership was respectful with social distancing at this weird time. I’m very happy with my new car and recommend Sanjiv to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I went in to the dealership to just look a and get an idea of what I wanted, and then Brandyn came over was right away was willing and eager to help me. He was patient, understanding, and listened to everything I said I wanted in a vehicle. The rest of the team was great as well, doing anything in order to make sure I was able to leave with ease and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Sanjiv was very pleasant to work with. He was super helpful and understanding, going out of his way to make the experience as good as he could for me. My rating is based on his service alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I purchased a CX3 at Harris Mazda recently and while I was very leery about making such a big decision during Covid-19, Sanjiv made it an absolutely painless experience = enjoyable. His personable demeanor and professionalism put me right at ease and he worked hard to get me a great deal on a vehicle I honestly thought was out of my reach. Thank you, Sanjiv and Jon, for everything you did to make this experience a positive one. I definitely recommend Harris Mazda for all your Mazda purchases and will be sending my son their way next year when he plans ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

First time walking into the dealership and was glad we were able to walk around and just look at what they had. Were helpful with any questions, easy to deal with and liked that they let us take the car for a drive on our own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Thank you Sanjiv for a great and satisfying experience in purchasing a nice used Kia Soul from Harris Mazda. You were friendly, professional yet personal, genuine and respectful; enjoyed sharing our experiences and having a few good laughs during the hard times of this covid pandemic. You listened to me as a customer and from the outset made every effort to make my goal to find the right car a success. I would 100% recommend you and Harris Mazda to anyone who also wants a satisfying and successful experience in purchasing a vehicle. Couldn't be happier! Thank you Sanjiv!! :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Have a great time in here. Service is good but the delivery of the car is quite slow. But that’s okay. The wait is worth it. Willing to come back to get a new car as well someday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Just purchased my 2nd vehicle with them! Absolutely love them. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible for my vehicle, and also what would fit me best. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Sanjiv was delightful to deal with. I had a great buying experience. Got me the vehicle and colour I wanted. New rims made it really sharp. Randall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

We recently purchased a new Mazda CX30, our salesman was Sanjeev and he was very attentive and had good product knowledge. The vehicle had to be ordered and arrived promptly, on pick up day the process was painless, social distancing and hygiene was practiced by everyone. All in all a positive experience, thanks Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

everyone involved was more than willing to make the deal right for me. 5 stars for all staff involved. fast and efficient aswell. would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

My wife and I recently had a great experience buying from Brandyn and his team. We were purchasing our second vehicle, and the guys at Harris Mazda made it a very pleasant experience. The vehicle was priced well off the bat, and communication was smooth and friendly during the whole process. We were coming over from the mainland, but found that Brandyn was eager to help in any way he could, and was capable of answering all of the questions we had, and listened to our concerns as well. Overall I would recommend buying from this team - everyone was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Sanj was an awesome sales person. He listened to my concerns and needs/wants and was professional in every way. Everyone at Harris Mazda made the purchase of my new CX-5, which I love, very nice. The staff was very welcoming and not overwhelming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

and i left with just that! I loved my old car, but moving here from Manitoba commuting has become a bigger part of my life and just it wasn't ideal! I got myself a new to me 2019 Toyota RAV4 and fell in LOVE! Its great on gas, low mileage, great for camping, space for future family, i could go on and on. Brandyn was extremely patient in explaining the newer safety features, was professional, transparent, personable, and extremely reasonable. I could not be happier with my purchase and with this dealership! It could not have happened if it weren'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

We were in the market for a slightly used car and couldn’t be happier with the great deal that we got on a beautiful Mazda 3, and our overall experience from their sales associate and his support staff. Brandyn Woodruff was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, honest, funny, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We look forward to doing business with him again in the future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I just recently purchased a 2016 Mazda CX3. Sanjiv was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, patient & genuine. I didn't ever feel rushed or pressured. I am very much enjoying my Mazda! Thank you, Sanjiv, for all your time & effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

After reviewing and test driving several makes and models of vehicles, I wondered into Harris Mazda with my wish list and was met with a warm smile and an honest approach. Our sales associate, not only took his time to select the most perfect match for me, but went through my wish list, like they were must haves! I am truly thrilled with my beautiful purchase and the care and consideration we were shown! Thank you Brandyn and John for making sure we left happy!☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Harris Mazda is a very welcoming dealership. They are attentive, clean, and very friendly. The coffee is great and they have a very nice lounge area to wait in while you relax until someone is able to serve you. Brandyn was excellent to deal with. My sales relationship with him actually lasted over 6 months until we were able to find the right fit for myself. I originally was planning on a 2019 Mazda CX5 GX model. Due to financial circumstances at the time we didn't go through with the deal. In January of 2020 I came back to test drive a 2019 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

It was an enjoyable experience, never felt pressured, and had a great salesman, Jacob, who got me a great deal, and was just as excited as I was to get a new car. And it was a very lovely showroom, and coffee while I waited for paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have a very busy work schedule and Sanjiv was incredibly patient and understanding of this when it was time to trade in my vehicle. Sanjiv and the dealership found a great car for me and streamlined the process to accommodate my needs. I am grateful to have found such trustworthy and friendly people to go to for what can often be an intimidating process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Brent was the salesman I had when I bought a used vehicle. He was very friendly and helpful. After the purchase of the car I noticed problems with the car two seperate times. Both times he arranged with the service department and managment to take care of the problems I had. He also made sure I had a loaner car to use. I felt like he had my back and was working for me. I dont know when I will need to buy another car, but when I do I will see him first no matter what dealership he works ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experiance in buying a new vehicle for my first time! Brent went above and beyond to ensure I was equipted with a vehicle that matched my specific needs. Absolutely love my Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Great dealership very friendly, my salesman Jacob is an awesome guy who clearly loves his job and it shows… Would recommend anyone who’s looking to buy a car to go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Thanks to Jacob and Brandyn for their assistance. Both were helpful and not pushy, allowing us time and space to consider our options and make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Brent was an Awesome guy to work with!! His kind manner and great personality was exceptional!! We thought the staff we met in general were helpful. Brandyn was also a great example of kindness.! Thank you!! We will be back again !! Roger and Wanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Excellent attitude , no pressure salesman Brent was very helpful as my wife was the one who found the vehicle we wanted . Easy and well done.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

We were planning to purchase a new vehicle later in 2020. Our sales rep, Jake, worked hard to find us an offering that worked for us now. He found us what we wanted at a fair price and we bought. Enjoyed working with Jake and expect the service experience going forward will be as equally enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Jake was very professional and the paperwork was completed in a very timely manner. The dealership was a warm environment and everyone one there was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Very friendly and warm environment. No pressure sales tactics but direct and to the point. My wife and I dealt with Sanjiv and Brandyn who were both very good to us. We got a great deal on a 2019 at the end of the year. They like dogs and dog people are good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I was contacted by Brad Swaren, had no credit he got me in a 2018 mazda3. Brad and Harris Mazda are a great team thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Buying a vehicle at Harris Mazda was a very good experience. I have now owned two Mazda vehicles, and I plan to stay with them in the future. Harris Mazda is an awesome dealership with very helpful staff. Brent Beadle was friendly and great to deal with, and I appreciated all of his assistance with the purchase of my new CX-5! And, I’m happy to continue bringing my vehicle to the wonderful service department at Harris Mazda. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris Mazda. Sanj was a great help in my journey to find a suitable family vehicle. He kept in contact with me over time and informed me of great deals that came up. Eventually I found that vehicle and his hard persistent work paid off. I left feeling good about my purchase and also the service provided. Couldn't have asked for a better experience through a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Sanjiv made the process far less a chore than I've known in the past. Dealership is very professional with just the right amount of friendliness. Tyler in finance is very personable as indeed are all the front office staff. 5 stars well earned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Incredibly happy with my new vehicle! Roland was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! He was very easy to talk to, always friendly and upbeat! Roland answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my vehicle choice. Harris Mazda found me the exact vehicle I wanted and at a price I could afford. Tyler was also incredible at getting me the financing to make it happen! Highly recommend Roland and the Harris team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Jacob at Harris Mazda was extremely helpful, he made the process of buying a vehicle super easy and comfortable. It was my first time buying from a dealership, and overall a great experience. Definitely recommend seeing him for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

To say this team is the best is an understatement. I was so nervous about buying my very first brand new car, and they made it so comfortable and easy. I told Roland what I was looking for, and the very first vehicle he chose for me I fell madly in love with. Brandyn was amazing at getting me the best price he could and working within my budget, and Jen was amazing at getting all my finances in order and my brand new baby protected for years to come. You guys are amazing, and I’m so, so happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Had a great experience with Roland. He answered all my questions and listened to my needs and worked with them. He showed me the car that I ended up leaving with and love! I was also there with a baby and he was very patient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Brent Beadle and team !! Thank you for the enjoyable experience I had getting my new WHIP! LOVE MY CAR !! You guys were fantastic .thank you👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Had a great experience. Answered all my questions and suggested the vehicle I ended up buying would suit my needs. went over everything a few times so I could make an informed decision between Mazda and the other makes I was also looking at. Roland was very personable, never came across as pushy, but rather was making sure I was getting the best vehicle and the best deal to suit me. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Excellent and honest dealership! Jacob and the team are awesome! If you are looking to a buy a new car, you should check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Very satisfied!! Went in and said I was looking for something functional and fuel efficiency He found me just that and I took it for test drive came back the next day and bought it he made easy and he was very helpful overall very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I just bought my FIRST brand new car! Jacob, our sales rep, Brandyn, our sales manager, and Jennifer, our financing specialist, were all fantastic to deal with. They all made my very first experience with a dealership a pleasure. I was really stressed out about this process and was not looking forward to it. They were patient and not pushy but let us know they were there when we were ready. They were informative and fair. They also respected our budget and limits and I felt they went out of their way to make a deal work for us. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

All the staff were very easygoing and knowledgeable. They made a breeze to get into my 2016 CX-5. Much thanks to Jacob and Jen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Fantastic service! I had limited time to find a reliable used vehicle and my credit was definitely not the best! Thanks to Brad, he somehow made some magic happen and voila! I got a beautiful new car and I'm super happy with the excellent service from everyone that works there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Jake was very quick to help finding our car. He knew what he was talking about and showed us several and we ended up choosing one we weren’t even thinking of. Jakob is Very knowledgable easy to deal with. Would highly recommend dealing with Jake if you need a new car or even a used one. Tyler helped us finance the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. They were efficient to deal with. I am happy with the purchase. I recommend this sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

My husband and I dealt with this dealership a few days ago. We were both very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. We were introduced to a young man by the name of Brad Swaren who was extremely helpful, caring and patient. He took the time to answer all of our questions and we were delighted with our purchase. Thank you Brad and Mazda staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This would be my seccond time purchasing a Mazda from this amazing team at Harris Mazda. Jacob Laberge was an amazing sales rep and did everything he could to make sure I was happy and leaving in the car I am comfortae in. Thankyou Jacob for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great professionals to work with at Harris mazda,were helpful and answered any questions about the vehicle, options,function,and accessories thanks again brad and team at Harris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Sanj and Brandyn where a pleasure to deal with. They managed to work around a difficult credit situation and got me into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review