Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Brandyn always ensures that I leave with a smile on my face, the amount of hard work and dedication that comes from him is admiring! I will always recommend him to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Amazing staff. Love them

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Michal and Tyler were very friendly , and informative. The show room is great . They know their vehicles well and were able to point out some options that were interesting. They have an Insuance desk that made the transition transfer to my Mazda easy. I very much recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used Acura from Harris Mazda. I’m from Alberta so the thought of buying a car sight unseen was a little unnerving; however, the sales person I dealt with (Brandyn Woodruff) was great. He was able to provide me with the Carfax and gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle via FaceTime. The whole process was extremely easy and straight forward. Brandyn was knowledgeable, responsive and very pleasant to deal with - and I also appreciated him picking me up from the airport when I flew in to sign the paper work and pick up the car. I look forward to doing business with Brandyn and Harris Mazda in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

I would reccomend Harris Mazda to anyone looking to buy a new car. Awesome service as always. This is my second purchase with them and i was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
 

Bandren was very nice and understanding. He did very well with helping me with my purchase. My last review should not have put his rating down, I did not know the reviewing and staff involved would put his rating down even though I gave Branden 5 stars. Thank you again Branden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Friendly, low pressure buying experience. Cant say enough positive things about the team at harris mazda. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to reccomend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Nanaimo Mazda is great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you to Doug and all the work he did. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019
 

Although my last visit bad. Unprofession customer service from Pat O. Saying that "I was a waste of his time" His rudeness and unprofessionalism as a manager was unacceptable. And to do it again on this visit , yelling on the phone and slamming down the phone for all customers to hear. Mazda was lucky I came back in to give them another try and even stay the second time with Pats outburst. David I did not feel He cared about me and or was completly honest. David was there the night the Pat said I was a waste of his time and didn't say a word. At least Brandon apologized for his Managers actions the first visit. I did ask for Robert to deal with me in finance ,but was told he was off. "Treat customers as you would like to be treated" This above comment is on your wall in your show room, all customers should be treated the same way. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review