Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Bought my new cx-5 Mazda from Tyler Polywkan. I found he was friendly and knowledgeable and went the extra mile. He answered all my questions and concerns. The staff was great and I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Tyler treated us great,what a good experience buying a car from professional folk! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Integrity is the best noun I can apply to Harris Mazda. An energetic and knowledgeable sales team made my buying experience a pleasure. Most fun spending thousands of dollars that I've ever had. Why? Because I had a great guy in the form of Tyler P. to work with. I've been to other dealerships that seemed like a morgue but the sales floor was jumping with happy and friendly staff. The coffee machine was awesome! To quote a phrase from my Navy days; "Bravo Zulu" (meaning well done) Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I feel I paid the right amount for a good car. Very prompt communications and very knowledgeable about the product. Salesmanship without the pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Tyler and Brent were beyond representatives of Harris Mazda. They treated me like one of the family. Explained everything explicitly and put no pressure on me to make a rash decision. I would definitely recommend these gentlemen and the staff to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks you all for the ease of this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Really over the moon with the reception we received at Harris Mazda. Tyler Polywkan, our sales person was professional, all the way. The rest of the staff were quick to say hi and/or stop to chat. The CX5 we bought was pretty nice too. ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

A Dealership and staff that act with integrity, courtesy and a sincere interest in serving their customer's needs. Throughout the car buying process I never felt pressured and appreciate that there was full transparency with every aspect of the transaction. This experience was so unexpected as I had been actively searching for a new vehicle and not seen any other Dealership act in such a welcome manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

It was a great experience and good first impression with the dealership. They're very accommodating, friendly and I feel less pressured. The atmosphere seems fun and good natured around their team. Also when I purchased my new car Flo-rida was being played almost all day and good party music. Tyler at sales helped me well looked after me and as well as the sales mgr. Brandyn and also Mcrae at finance for making things possible in financing and approval for paying for my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I recently found the perfect used car with the help of Tyler at Harris. The whole experience was positive. Tyler was great. He was easy to talk with, knowledgable, and genuinely friendly. I'm thrilled with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I was just in for a routine maintenance appointment on my 2014 Mazda 3 and a day later Tyler had us happily driving off the lot in an awesome 2020 CX-5. Tyler and the whole team at Harris Mazda took great care of us and ensured we understood everything thoroughly. Nothing but good vibes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very pleased with my car shopping experience. Tyler was extremely helpful in finding the perfect ride for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Tyler the sales associate was excellent ! Knowledgeable ,helpful and quick in response and service. Impressed by dealership.Finance department not so well charged for finance charge of 1 % despite other dealerships do not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

my rep Barry is absolutely a dream to work with also, all of the staff are helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Berry was amazing with making sure I got a vehicle I loved and any curve ball he was thrown he dealt with and figure it out. Him and McRae were amazing and made very thing as smooth as possible. Would 10 out of 10 recommend. Thank you Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Thanks to Tyler for his enthusiasm and product knowledge. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I went into Mazda to get services to my car and ended up leaving with a newer Mazda 2022. My sales advisor was Tyler Polywkan and he found me a great deal for the original Color and car I wanted with extra perks. Tyler made the experience fun and exciting when deciding to upgrade spontaneously. I highly recommend Tyler as your sales advisor! He is patient and answers all of your questions. I also brought my car back thinking there was problems (when there wasn’t) and he was super helpful and took time to figure everything out! Will definitely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Amazing sales service. They were quick, courteous, and professional at all times. They had what I wanted and made it very easy to get the paperwork down and be out the door with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Always a fun and professional experience, Thanks to Harris Mazda and the team for an expectational experience again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Amazing service and personal attention from Oliver at Harris Mazda Nanaimo. He was so patient and resourceful. He took the time to really search for a car that he knew would be a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

First time buying a car from Harris Mazda and we were very impressed and will definitely look to them in the future! Sales rep Winter was professional and great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I am very happy with my recent purchase from Harris Mazda…It was a great experience. I will buy my next car there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I am very impressed with the amazing professional service I received. Great job you guys. I will be back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Purchased many cars throughout my lifetime, I will have to say the service department always goes over and above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Amazing experience great people to deal with had no isssues we got it all figured out and I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Been dealing with this service department for years and it continues to impress me each an every visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Purchased a new CX5 from Harris Mazda. Great product and experience. 👍👍 to Tyler Polywkan and the team at Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

This was the first time I bought a car though a dealership. I had above and beyond experience with Barry and look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you very Barry. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Just bought a new Mazda at Harris Mazda after months of looking around for a new vehicle. Barry Davis was an awesome salesman, not overly pushy, very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Harris Mazda and Barry to anyone looking for a new Mazda:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I looked at almost every dealership in town and I have to say Harris Mazda was far above them all. Tyler Polywkan my sales guy was professional, not pushy, knowlegable and kind. The entire team from the Manager to Leanne in finance it was a great experience! Best pricing as well !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Berry was amazing to work with very kind and fast at returning call, emails, worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted, I couldn’t be any more happier with the way berry was with us! He’s truly amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Tyler Polywkan was most professional as was all the staff at Harris Mazda. Fast and efficient process. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Thank you so much Tyler for your continuous support to find exactly the car I was looking for! After months of looking, you kept in touch with me to make sure I was still searching for that perfect car…you went above and beyond great service, and you have so much positive energy and enthusiasm! Also my compliments to the entire team for a smooth easy flow for my trade in transaction – it shows you are all professionals confident in getting your part of the process done thoroughly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We were very happy with the service, price and professional attitude at Harris Mazda. Our sales person Barry was very informative and pleasant to work with. The other staff people were also very helpful and made our purchase enjoyable. Stephen Hunt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Just bought our second vehicle from Barry Davies at Harris Mazda. Barry and Harris Mazda really make the buying experience easy and hassle free. I would buy from Barry and Harris Mazda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This was the 3rd auto purchase I've made there Great sales people especially Barry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very happy with my car buying experience at Harris Mazda. Barry was great to deal with and answered all my questions during the test drive and purchasing process. He was also very responsive when I had a question after purchase was done. I would definitely recommend dealing with Barry and Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent experience with Harris Mazda. I had listed my used car on Facebook Marketplace and Barry reached out saying that they were interested. I drove to the dealership that night, Ryan inspected my car (which took all of 5 minutes) & they wrote me up an offer I couldn't refuse. I had a cheque in hand the next morning. No pressure, no hassle, it was such a quick & painless experience. I was very impressed & will highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Salesmen did a very good job looking for a vehicle match. He worked very hard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Barry was great to deal with. Wasn’t greasy like some car salesman. Talked to me like a real person. In the end my monthly payment ended up being less then what I had signed for!! How often can you say that. I highly recommend Harris Mazda and Barry Davies if your looking for a vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Barry the salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and got me into my dream vehicle!! Would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had the most excellent experience, in buying my new (used) vehicle at Harris Mazda. The sales person (Tyler) was incredibly attentive and easy to talk to, a good listener at what my needs were, and fun to deal with. The financials came through quickly with the help of Jeanine. They brought the car right to me on Salt Spring Island, and allowed me to trade my little vehicle in with ease. I can't say enough about the customer service at this business, and highly recommend them. Super super happy with the whole experience. Grace -Salt Spring Island

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I felt heard and understood. I was not given information too much information that I felt confused! They worked to make it work for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Tyler is the sales rep you want to deal with. He can you make you his friend in 10 seconds. No ulterior motives. One of the best sales experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I found the sales and finance departments at Harris Mazda to be efficient and well organized. The sales rep. and manager made me feel I was getting a very fair deal on my trade ins and the new car purchase. I left with my new car feeling both sides were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent customer service all around. Really appreciated Barry Davies going above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted at a price I could afford. Barry even came to my place to pick up the transfer papers for my trade-in. Couldn't ask for better service. Also Jeanine Taylor did a great job of answering all my questions about finance and warranty questions. So far I am loving my Mazda 3 and the great service I got at Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I love my new car and they were amazing help getting me into my first car highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Barry was a huge help in getting my family into a bigger vehicle. The team at Mazda Harris is amazing, helped in every way possible Huy steep ca (thank you to many) From my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellence customer service, our sales advisor was absolutely incredible. finance team was excellent, all of our needs were met and we were able to come out with exactly what we wanted with great experience. Everyone was super friendly and understanding. Would and Will recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep (BARRY) handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We got exactly the car we wanted, everyone was helpful and friendly and the whole experience was fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my questions answered right away and ended up in my new mazda in no time very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Superstar Jason Ranks inspected and solved our headlight problem. He carefully replaced the bulb when other garages wanted to replaced the complete headlight assembly. MARVELOUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the information of the vehicle that we might need. Recommend this nice place and specifically Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent place great service worked with Barry and Brylan and they are great guys and got me my new car. Awesome place. A1 place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. The entire experience was relaxed with no pressure. I would recommend Harris Mazda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We are very happy with the CX 30. Winter's honest and thorough explanations of every feature made buying a no-pressure, even fun, experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and efficient. I would recommend Mazda and the Harris dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They will take the time to hear your concerns and actually listen to what you want. Sanj was patient to answer all of our questions. We really took our time to find the right vehicle and he never once pressure us to buy something we didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Helped by Ryan who is the most down-to-earth, straight shooting sales guy I have ever dealt with. I actually enjoyed buying my used but newish car from this dealership. I felt no pressure, negotiated a fair price for my trade in, and every staff that I dealt with there from start to finish helped make this a stress free and pleasant experience. I’ve made many car purchases in the past and this was a game changer, highly recommend Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Troy was amazing! Took the time to find what I wanted even sending detailed videos of the vehicle prior to coming to see it. Made the shopping experience very easy and enjoyable. Very welcoming environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered all of my many questions and concerns. When bringing something to their attention about my newly Bought vehicle, they were quick to jump in and do all thing necessary to keep me a very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed with a very cheerful person (i dont recall his name). He then led me in to meet with Sanj who was my sales person. I was extremely satisfied with Sanj’s approach to helping me find my perfect ride. On the test drive i got a good understanding of the vehicle i was purchasing. Also shoutout to everyone in the Nanaimo Mazda showroom for helping me with insurance, finance and just the best deal for my CX30. I haven’t enjoyed driving as much as I am post ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Barry Davies was fantastic and everyone at the dealership made my experience a pleasant one. I will be recommending to my friends and family for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I found them very helpful and efficient. They went the extra mile for any special requests. Put us at ease very quickly. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team. They were very accommodating and really kind to us. They met us where we were at each step of the way. They were super patient with our kids as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service! I had a very good experience buying my car. Everyone was helpful and kind. They explained everything clearly and I am very pleased with my CX 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost courtesy by all we encountered. The entire process of the trade in and purchase, which can be a stressful experience at best, turned out to be fun and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I would give more stars if I could. Everyone was professional and easy to talk to. No pressure sales tactic but cared so much about your comfort and needs when looking for a vehicle. Our agent, Sanjiv was incredible. From the moment we met to the moment we drove away in our new vehicle, I have never felt more at ease and confident with my purchase of our car. He was kind, knowledgeable, professional and answered all our questions. He looked at our needs and found vehicles that for them. So happy with his service but also to everyone we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you so much to Barry and the team at Harris Mazda! I had such an easy, enjoyable and relaxed experience finding my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener who made the whole car buying experience a happy one! (Not stressful). We are very pleased with our purchase, and we would highly recommend Winter to any potential buyers. We wish to thank Winter, Geoff, Ryan, Barry and the rest of the Mazda team for an enjoyable experience. We love our 2021 Mazda 5. Thank you from Donald and Mary Nelder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I love the folks at Harris Mazda. So kind and knowledgeable Sanjiv is great and I will recommend him to my friends and family Thank you for an easy car buying experience. I have purchased two car from this dealership. Norma Hansen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have never had such a smooth buying experience with Brandyn Woodruff at Harris Mazda. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for that fit in my budget! He truly is #notyouraveragesalesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

An excellent dealership. Barry,our sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He knew his vehicles well and his advice and comments persuaded us to buy our vehicle. Genine in the financial side,although fairly new to the job was also very helpful. The rest of the team including the receptionist Jody could not have been more helpful. Overall, a rewarding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We loved the whole experience. Both Brent the finance manager, and Barry our salesman were so friendly and knew their product. They were really busy, and it was pouring rain, but Brent spent ages with us explaining everything and making us laugh, and Barry took the time to show us everything we needed to know and never made us feel rushed. If it wasn't for him, my true love, Max the Miata and I would never have met! Did you know you were a matchmaker, Barry?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Winter has gone out of his way to try and help me . He is very professional and helpful, he deserves to be very successful. Thank you Winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at Mazda are hands down the most professional and caring group I have ever encountered. From Sanji our Sales Associate, Randy Sales Sales Manager and Leanne Finance Manager they made us feel appreciated and important. Truly felt like the only customer onsite even though there were a number or other people being serviced. I would never buy a vehicle from another dealer as long as I can do business with Mazda Harris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to help me find the perfect vehicle for me. Barry definitely went two extreme measures to get me what I wanted and I am beyond happy with my experience with him. I will definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to come to see Barry at MAZDA in Nanaimo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our first encounter with Harris Mazda. What a delight! Whilst servicing our car, we had a long chat with Winter. He is charming, extremely knowledgeable, and a tremendous asset to the dealership. It is obvious that all the employees thoroughly enjoy being part of such a fine team. We will certainly be buying our next Mazda from Winter. I cannot recommend Harris Mazda highly enough. Winter 'SHINES'!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting to purchase the same day. Brent was our sales person and he went above and beyond to help us, made us very comfortable and relaxed, he knows his cars and after we told him exactly what we were looking for he went to work. All of the staff were beyond friendly, fair and willing to help with all of our wants and needs, this is the second car we have purchased from Harris Mazda. Thank you Brent Also best coffee machine anywhere John & Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I just recently bought a brand new Mazda 3 Sport from Harris Mazda and I just had to take the time to write a review about the exceptional service I received from this exceptional company! I had the pleasure in dealing with Sanjiv & Brent, Not only did they help me choose the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle but they also provided so much knowledge in helping me make the right decision without being aggressive with their sales experience, I can honestly say I made friends, I know for sure when it comes time for me to purchase another vehicle it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first Mazda! Our sales man Sanjiv was absolutely amazing! He was professional and friendly! He had the 2 vehicles I wanted to test drive sanitized and ready to go at the time I had given him. I honestly had no intention of buying a Mazda when we went to the lot, as we were just comparing to another vehicle I had my eye set on. But after dealing with Sanjiv, and Ryan they had me sold! Our finance guy Brett made everything easy and smooth when it came time to do the paper work! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very pleasant salesman Barry listened to what I was asking for and what I wanted. Took the time to some the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was impressed with the low pressure sales associate Sanj. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and his calm and friendly demeanour made it a good experience buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thanks to Winter, Ryan, and Brent for their outstanding service. Winter and Brent are a great team, very personable and genuine. Brent sold me my first Mazda, and I will continue to be a loyal client for this location. I’m super pumped with my new 2020 Mazda 3 GT. Love the Bose sound system, the drive, the safety, and all wheel drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Thank you Barry for making my CX30 purchase such a seamless process. Barry displayed excellent customer service by personally delivering my new car to Victoria on his day off. He was upfront and kept me informed on the progress of the delivery date. I will certainly recommend Harris Mazda and especially Barry to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

From the moment we met Barry we received outstanding service and felt very supported as we tried out multiple vehicles and eventually found our perfect fit. He was very knowledgable, easy-going and had a great sense of humour as well. Thank you, Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here. Barry and Brent made a great team in getting us exactly what we wanted. They were both very friendly but also straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sanjiv was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me (it was a big purchase and he took his time teaching me and letting me test drive). Everyone was pleasant, but Sanjiv made my purchasing experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We called ahead for an appointment to test drive the CX-5, arrived 10 minutes early and it was ready to go. Barry was knowledgeable with every aspect of the CX-5 (of which there are lots of aspects) and didn’t leave us in the dust with explanations. Barry was gracious, polite and generous with his time. We very much appreciated the excellent service of the entire staff. So, thank you Harris Mazda! Pat & Jim Nanoose Bay, BC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Recently purchased a used vehicle through Harris Mazda where I dealt with a member of the sales team named Dan. Dan did an excellent job of helping me get top dollar for my trade in, getting me in the vehicle I wanted, and all the while not making me feel pressured. The vehicle I purchased did run into some minor mechanical issues shortly after, but Dan and the rest of the team at Harris Mazada made sure to take care of both me and my vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to pop in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Using this well-established dealer in the future because of my awesome experience with Sanj! Professionalism and knowledge all in one and makes this stress feel like it was nothing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever had. Had a great sales guy who took his time taking me for a test drive. Everyone was so professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Special thanks to Jesse Hockin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and knowledgeable Sales Advisor, Sanjiv Soroya and Exceptional Sales Manager, Jon Spong worked with us to find the perfect car! Thanks so much! Janice and John

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review