Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very positive experience! Everyone was very friendly. responsive and kind, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Tyler was wonderful working with me online to identify my needs and suggest a few cars. He was very quick to respond and and helped me set up an appointment for test drive. When I came in for test drives Jarrett was really personable and helpful in reflecting back to me what I had indicated as my priorities when it came to making decisions, really ensuring I was making the right decision. Brent was transparent and honest about my trade in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I don’t need:15 words to rate the dealership, all of the staff were absolutely wonderful to deal with, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Tyler and McRae were first class in dealing with our trade-in, purchase and financing. Explanations were very clear and all of our questions were answered immediately and concisely.We are long time Mazda clients and this was our 2nd experience of buying a new car at Nanaimo Harris Mazda and we are very happy with the service we have received from all staff on both occasions. I have recommended Tyler and Harris Mazda to our friends based on the level of service we have received. A very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Tyler Polykwan clearly mirrors the positive values at Harris Mazda - wonderful experience and beautiful car! Tyler is refreshingly friendly and calm, and I'm really happy to have connected with him. He shared his personal experience of being a Mazda 3 owner and his extensive knowledge of the brand. Would definitely recommend him to friends to make their experience as positive as mine! Thanks Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Tyler was right on top of things He got back quickly after we made inquiries and we set up an appointment. Super friendly and very knowledgeable He showed us the various options and LISTENED to what we really needed We got matched up to the right car at what we feel was a fair price . I had done considerable research beforehand Love the car Thanks Tyler and Harris Mazda Nanaimo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very positive experience. Traded in our 2016 Mazda CX5 GT for new Mazda Signature. Curtis was efficient and knowlegable in answering our questions. He was not pushy, allowing us time to make up our minds. He was patient and willing to listen to any concerns we had. He also paired our phone and was clear in explaining the various functions in our new vehicle. Dani in finance was also quite patient in explaining the protection plan options. Ryan was very fair in our trade-in allowance on our old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Overall was a very positive experience, I appreciated the fact that my salesman was not pushy ,his product knowledge was excellent, test drive went well , after making the deal was sent into the business office where we were treated with respect and again a positive experience. As far as the dealership it self it was clean and tidy . Will recommend to others thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Harris Mazda in Nanaimo BC. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. My consultant Jarett, was absolutely amazing. He was very patient and took the time to work with me and answer any questions I had. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Mazda brand. Jarett has outstanding customer service skills as he was kind, personable, and overall enjoyable to work with. Im very pleased with my experience at Harris Mazda and would recommend working with Jarett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very positive experience in buying my new CX 5 from Tyler Polywkan at Harris Mazda. I found him extremely informative and knowledgeable about the Mazda lineup and he allowed me to make an informed purchasing decision. The process was much quicker than previous experiences in buying a new vehicle. All the team there was professional and friendly. Things were explained and described with respect and patience. I am so pleased about driving my second Mazda product and boast to friends and family about the excellence. Mazda and my sales advisor have been very attentive and helpful. Proud to be able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Excellent customer service. Tyler was extremely helpful, polite and patient with all our questions. And he even paired our phones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Made everything so easy and not stressful 🙂 greatly appreciated everything they did. Tyler was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Tyler. From the moment I walked in, he was attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions, and I had many. Tyler’s professionalism and friendly demeanour made the entire process amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to go see Tyler at Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Took my 2014 Mazda CX5 in for check engine light. Needed a lot of work done fuel injectors etc. Aaron at the service Center was very helpful dealing with my extended warranty. He was able to get me a loaner car and kept me up to date with the process. Just got it back and it’s running like a dream! It was even washed and vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I found everyone very helpful and attentive. It’s always a little stressful when you go to a car lot but the vibe there is pretty competent. Thanks Tyler, Brent and McCrae who I kept calling Mercedes (sorry dear) for your advice and time. It was so good to see Mike Harris again. He is a down to earth guy and always feels like family to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Best overall experience I have had at a dealership on Vancouver Island. Thank you, Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

How does everyone feel about car salesmen? If your goal is to have a seamless experience. Tyler Polywkan at Harris Mazda is exceptional. He went overboard to get me the car that I was in love with. The next day after purchase he was quick on any answers that I had and the service dept spent all the time I needed to learn about a newer car when Tyler was with another customer. He appeared immediately afterward and made sure I had all the info and then provided some more great info. Go see this guy and be treated with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Very candid and honest sales team. No nonsense or old-school 1970s bargaining techniques. Would recommend at least exloring options with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

They were very patient with me trying to find a new vehicle that fit within the narrow window that appealed to me. They helped define what that was and provided a few options before we found the ideal vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Buying our new Mazda from Harris Mazda, through Tyler Polywkan was very easy. Tyler was knowledgeable and informative and provided great feedback to my questions. First impressions of the dealership were very positive. Much thanks to Leanne in finance for her help and info.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Tyler Polywkan, and I must say that it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. As a seasoned car buyer, I have dealt with various dealerships in the past, but Tyler Polywkan truly stands out for their unparalleled commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Tyler was great to work with. Overall, I can confidently say that Tyler Polywkan is a cut above the rest. He is commitment to customer satisfaction, he is friendly and knowledgeable . One aspect that stood out was the transparency and honesty displayed by the sales team. Tyler provided all the necessary information about each vehicle, highlighting their features, performance, and history. I felt comfortable asking questions, and they patiently answered every query I had, helping me make an informed choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

We had a great experience purchasing our first mazda from Tyler Polywkan at Harris Mazda. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we had enquired about and was very patient with us as we tried a few cars over two days to make up our minds. He took the extra time to help us figure out the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend working with Tyler - thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

I bought my first new vehicle from Tyler at Harris Mazda the other day. It was incredible service, and he did a great job of listening to my wants/needs and accommodating them. The whole process was smooth and efficient moving through each departments. I was in and out with a brand new vehicle within 3 hours. Thank you so much, I highly recommend Harris Mazda, Tyler, and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Wonderful service from Tyler. Our amazing new Mazda CX-30 arrived on time and Tyler honored the "walk out the door" price quoted 4 months ago. Great information and support. No pressure. No unexpected costs. Thanks Tyler and Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Tyler worked do hard to get us into our dream car. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We're very pleased with our recent purchase of a 2023 CX5 at Harris Mazda! All of the staff are great and welcoming Tyler Polywkan helped us find exactly what we were looking for and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. Many thanks Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Excellent service. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend Harris Mazda to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

George was a great help getting me into my new vehicle. The entire harris mazda team worked hard to get me into the car I wanted and needed. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with George Ng at Harris Mazda and I can confidently say that he provided exceptional service throughout the entire car-buying process. From our very first interaction, George was professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs. He took the time to understand my preferences and budget, and was able to recommend the perfect vehicle for me - a 2023 Mazda CX-5. Throughout the test drive and negotiations, George was patient and informative, making sure that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Even after the sale was complete, George went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Tyler Polykan was my sales representative and contacted me right away after submitting an online inquiry. He was able to answer all my questions over the phone and transferred me to financing who was further able to assist. I was able to schedule an appointment to meet him in person and test drive numerous vehicles. Tyler was super personable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns in relation to my vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Tyler for your vehicle purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Tyler Polywkan was very knowledgeable about there products and found me exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of dealing with George Ng on the recent purchase of my new Mazda. Both George and Brandyn made the entire experience enjoyable and I’m thrilled with my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I had a very good experience with Winter. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I had a very good experience and smooth process.I will definitely refer my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

From first contact to the final signature for insurance, the purchase of my vehicle was handled in a prompt, thorough, friendly, and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Bought my new cx-5 Mazda from Tyler Polywkan. I found he was friendly and knowledgeable and went the extra mile. He answered all my questions and concerns. The staff was great and I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Tyler treated us great,what a good experience buying a car from professional folk! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Integrity is the best noun I can apply to Harris Mazda. An energetic and knowledgeable sales team made my buying experience a pleasure. Most fun spending thousands of dollars that I've ever had. Why? Because I had a great guy in the form of Tyler P. to work with. I've been to other dealerships that seemed like a morgue but the sales floor was jumping with happy and friendly staff. The coffee machine was awesome! To quote a phrase from my Navy days; "Bravo Zulu" (meaning well done) Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I feel I paid the right amount for a good car. Very prompt communications and very knowledgeable about the product. Salesmanship without the pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Tyler and Brent were beyond representatives of Harris Mazda. They treated me like one of the family. Explained everything explicitly and put no pressure on me to make a rash decision. I would definitely recommend these gentlemen and the staff to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks you all for the ease of this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Really over the moon with the reception we received at Harris Mazda. Tyler Polywkan, our sales person was professional, all the way. The rest of the staff were quick to say hi and/or stop to chat. The CX5 we bought was pretty nice too. ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

A Dealership and staff that act with integrity, courtesy and a sincere interest in serving their customer's needs. Throughout the car buying process I never felt pressured and appreciate that there was full transparency with every aspect of the transaction. This experience was so unexpected as I had been actively searching for a new vehicle and not seen any other Dealership act in such a welcome manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

It was a great experience and good first impression with the dealership. They're very accommodating, friendly and I feel less pressured. The atmosphere seems fun and good natured around their team. Also when I purchased my new car Flo-rida was being played almost all day and good party music. Tyler at sales helped me well looked after me and as well as the sales mgr. Brandyn and also Mcrae at finance for making things possible in financing and approval for paying for my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I recently found the perfect used car with the help of Tyler at Harris. The whole experience was positive. Tyler was great. He was easy to talk with, knowledgable, and genuinely friendly. I'm thrilled with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I was just in for a routine maintenance appointment on my 2014 Mazda 3 and a day later Tyler had us happily driving off the lot in an awesome 2020 CX-5. Tyler and the whole team at Harris Mazda took great care of us and ensured we understood everything thoroughly. Nothing but good vibes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very pleased with my car shopping experience. Tyler was extremely helpful in finding the perfect ride for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Tyler the sales associate was excellent ! Knowledgeable ,helpful and quick in response and service. Impressed by dealership.Finance department not so well charged for finance charge of 1 % despite other dealerships do not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

my rep Barry is absolutely a dream to work with also, all of the staff are helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Berry was amazing with making sure I got a vehicle I loved and any curve ball he was thrown he dealt with and figure it out. Him and McRae were amazing and made very thing as smooth as possible. Would 10 out of 10 recommend. Thank you Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Thanks to Tyler for his enthusiasm and product knowledge. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I went into Mazda to get services to my car and ended up leaving with a newer Mazda 2022. My sales advisor was Tyler Polywkan and he found me a great deal for the original Color and car I wanted with extra perks. Tyler made the experience fun and exciting when deciding to upgrade spontaneously. I highly recommend Tyler as your sales advisor! He is patient and answers all of your questions. I also brought my car back thinking there was problems (when there wasn’t) and he was super helpful and took time to figure everything out! Will definitely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Amazing sales service. They were quick, courteous, and professional at all times. They had what I wanted and made it very easy to get the paperwork down and be out the door with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Always a fun and professional experience, Thanks to Harris Mazda and the team for an expectational experience again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Amazing service and personal attention from Oliver at Harris Mazda Nanaimo. He was so patient and resourceful. He took the time to really search for a car that he knew would be a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

First time buying a car from Harris Mazda and we were very impressed and will definitely look to them in the future! Sales rep Winter was professional and great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I am very happy with my recent purchase from Harris Mazda…It was a great experience. I will buy my next car there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I am very impressed with the amazing professional service I received. Great job you guys. I will be back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Purchased many cars throughout my lifetime, I will have to say the service department always goes over and above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Amazing experience great people to deal with had no isssues we got it all figured out and I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Been dealing with this service department for years and it continues to impress me each an every visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Purchased a new CX5 from Harris Mazda. Great product and experience. 👍👍 to Tyler Polywkan and the team at Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

This was the first time I bought a car though a dealership. I had above and beyond experience with Barry and look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you very Barry. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Just bought a new Mazda at Harris Mazda after months of looking around for a new vehicle. Barry Davis was an awesome salesman, not overly pushy, very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Harris Mazda and Barry to anyone looking for a new Mazda:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I looked at almost every dealership in town and I have to say Harris Mazda was far above them all. Tyler Polywkan my sales guy was professional, not pushy, knowlegable and kind. The entire team from the Manager to Leanne in finance it was a great experience! Best pricing as well !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Berry was amazing to work with very kind and fast at returning call, emails, worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted, I couldn’t be any more happier with the way berry was with us! He’s truly amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Tyler Polywkan was most professional as was all the staff at Harris Mazda. Fast and efficient process. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Thank you so much Tyler for your continuous support to find exactly the car I was looking for! After months of looking, you kept in touch with me to make sure I was still searching for that perfect car…you went above and beyond great service, and you have so much positive energy and enthusiasm! Also my compliments to the entire team for a smooth easy flow for my trade in transaction – it shows you are all professionals confident in getting your part of the process done thoroughly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We were very happy with the service, price and professional attitude at Harris Mazda. Our sales person Barry was very informative and pleasant to work with. The other staff people were also very helpful and made our purchase enjoyable. Stephen Hunt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Just bought our second vehicle from Barry Davies at Harris Mazda. Barry and Harris Mazda really make the buying experience easy and hassle free. I would buy from Barry and Harris Mazda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This was the 3rd auto purchase I've made there Great sales people especially Barry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very happy with my car buying experience at Harris Mazda. Barry was great to deal with and answered all my questions during the test drive and purchasing process. He was also very responsive when I had a question after purchase was done. I would definitely recommend dealing with Barry and Harris Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent experience with Harris Mazda. I had listed my used car on Facebook Marketplace and Barry reached out saying that they were interested. I drove to the dealership that night, Ryan inspected my car (which took all of 5 minutes) & they wrote me up an offer I couldn't refuse. I had a cheque in hand the next morning. No pressure, no hassle, it was such a quick & painless experience. I was very impressed & will highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Salesmen did a very good job looking for a vehicle match. He worked very hard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Barry was great to deal with. Wasn’t greasy like some car salesman. Talked to me like a real person. In the end my monthly payment ended up being less then what I had signed for!! How often can you say that. I highly recommend Harris Mazda and Barry Davies if your looking for a vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Barry the salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and got me into my dream vehicle!! Would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had the most excellent experience, in buying my new (used) vehicle at Harris Mazda. The sales person (Tyler) was incredibly attentive and easy to talk to, a good listener at what my needs were, and fun to deal with. The financials came through quickly with the help of Jeanine. They brought the car right to me on Salt Spring Island, and allowed me to trade my little vehicle in with ease. I can't say enough about the customer service at this business, and highly recommend them. Super super happy with the whole experience. Grace -Salt Spring Island

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I felt heard and understood. I was not given information too much information that I felt confused! They worked to make it work for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Tyler is the sales rep you want to deal with. He can you make you his friend in 10 seconds. No ulterior motives. One of the best sales experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I found the sales and finance departments at Harris Mazda to be efficient and well organized. The sales rep. and manager made me feel I was getting a very fair deal on my trade ins and the new car purchase. I left with my new car feeling both sides were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent customer service all around. Really appreciated Barry Davies going above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted at a price I could afford. Barry even came to my place to pick up the transfer papers for my trade-in. Couldn't ask for better service. Also Jeanine Taylor did a great job of answering all my questions about finance and warranty questions. So far I am loving my Mazda 3 and the great service I got at Harris Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I love my new car and they were amazing help getting me into my first car highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Barry was a huge help in getting my family into a bigger vehicle. The team at Mazda Harris is amazing, helped in every way possible Huy steep ca (thank you to many) From my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellence customer service, our sales advisor was absolutely incredible. finance team was excellent, all of our needs were met and we were able to come out with exactly what we wanted with great experience. Everyone was super friendly and understanding. Would and Will recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep (BARRY) handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We got exactly the car we wanted, everyone was helpful and friendly and the whole experience was fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my questions answered right away and ended up in my new mazda in no time very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Superstar Jason Ranks inspected and solved our headlight problem. He carefully replaced the bulb when other garages wanted to replaced the complete headlight assembly. MARVELOUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the information of the vehicle that we might need. Recommend this nice place and specifically Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent place great service worked with Barry and Brylan and they are great guys and got me my new car. Awesome place. A1 place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. The entire experience was relaxed with no pressure. I would recommend Harris Mazda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review